Doctor Honoris Cause

  • Δρ. Klaus Müllen, Professor, Director of Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany.
  • Athanassios Giannis, Professor, University of Leipzig, Germany.
  • Carl-Henrik Heldin, Professor, Uppsala University, Sweden.
  • Jose Luis Garcia Fierro †, Professor, Catalysis and Petrochemistry Institute, Spain.
  • Jean-Marie Lehn (Nobel Price 1987), Professor, Lοuis Pasteur University, France.
  • Roger Marchant, Professor, Ulster University, UK
  • Gerhard Wegner, Director of Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany.
  • Fotios Kafatos, Professor, Imperial College, UK.
  • Andres Hjerpe, Professor, Karolinska University, Sweden.
  • Harold W. Kroto (Nobel Price 1996), Professor, Florida State University, USA.
  • Bernard Delmon †, Professor, Catholique de Louvain University, Belgium.

Λίστες ανακοινώσεων

Οι λίστες ανακοινώσεων για το Τμήμα είναι διαθέσιμες στον παρακάτω σύνδεσμο: Λίστες ανακοινώσεων για το Τμήμα Χημείας

Έντυπα Γραμματείας

Στον παρακάτω σύνδεσμο υπάρχουν συγκεντρωμένα τα έντυπα της Γραμματείας: Έντυπα Γραμματείας




Ανανέωση εγγραφών χειμερινού εξαμήνου 2021-2022 Προπτυχιακών Προγραμμάτων Σπουδών
Aνανέωση του χειμερινού εξαμήνου μεταπτυχιακών φοιτητών και υποψηφίων διδακτόρων

Latest Announces

27 September 2021
27 September 2021
25 September 2021
24 September 2021
24 September 2021
23 September 2021
23 September 2021
23 September 2021
22 September 2021
22 September 2021

Template by L.THEME

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.